ENTLA Board Members 2022 - 2023

Ryan Bajan Bev Decker Tim Decker Dennis Kaetterhenry Mark Kawell Cliff Koski Scott Linde Joanne Schwartz Tony Wood

Officers

President: Tim Decker Vice President: Open

Treasurer: Dennis Kaetterhenry

Secretary: Bev Decker

Committee Directors

Water Clarity: Tim Decker

Water Quality: Joanne Schwartz

Welcome: Bev Decker

Membership: Dennis Kaetterhenry

Adopt a Highway: Tim Decker

Board members may be contacted at: entlakesassn@gmail.co